Welcome to

kZN cET College

A college that offers programmes that seeks to address the illiteracy and reduce the unemployment through responsive skills development programmes

KwaZulu-Natal CET College has 5 pilots Community Learning Centres with have been identified as follows:

  1. Dokkies CLC located at- Ethekiwni Metro
  2. Phindangene CLC located at- Ethekwini Metro
  3. 121 Batallion CLC located at- Umkhanyakude District
  4. UsizuZulu CLC located at Zululand District, and
  5. Ilungelolethu CLC located at- Amajuba Districts

Want to know more about us?

Get in touch

Want to find out more?

Meet Our Executive Management

Dr BSV Mthethwa


Mrs ND Mncube

Deputy Principal: Academic Services

Mr MR Mbatha

Deputy Principal: Corporate Services

Mrs NN Kumalo

Deputy Principal: Finance